Send customer invitation

Send an invitation to connect your organization with a customer. When the customer accepts the invitation, your organization is connected with the customer.

The invitation is sent to the customer email address. If the invited customer does not respond, delete the invitation (with DELETE /v3/network/invitation/customer/{customerId}) before sending a new invitation.

Note: If the invited customer does not respond to an invitation for 60 days, the invitation expires.

Language
Click Try It! to start a request and see the response here!