Clear all approvers for your bill or vendor credit.
After the approvers are cleared, you can assign approvers with
Warning: When you clear approvers with
/ClearApprovers.json, all approvers assigned to the bill or vendor credit are removed. This is regardless of whether the bill or vendor credit is approved, denied, or yet to be reviewed.